Full Ep Faith Nketsi – Disrespectful Zip Download

Reality star and model Faith Nketsi shocked the entire country when she declared she will be going into music and in the same week she announced an EP that’s now been titled Disrespectful.

The new Disrespectful EP comes packed with 7 hip hop songs and is published by Blaqboy Music. She also shows her diversity by singing in some of the songs with Mood having high sing along song and Men Are Thrash a potential club favorite. Jury is no longer out, Faith Nketsi’s EP is right below.

1. Faith Nketsi – Ishu
2. Faith Nketsi – Mood
3. Faith Nketsi – Big Sis
4. Faith Nketsi – Men are Trash
5. Faith Nketsi – Look at it
6. Faith Nketsi – Mood Remix
7. Faith Nketsi – Pop That

Download Zip Faith Nketsi – Disrespectful

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.